In MyndGazer the Path is presented in three levels:




The Foundation Levels have two sections and should be worked through first:

Foundation Level 1 : Focused Attention Meditation. 10 sessions of 10 mins each.

Foundation Level 2 : Open Monitoring Meditation. 10 sessions of 10 mins each.

Although you don't have to complete all the sessions before moving onto the next level we encourage you to do so as this helps to integrate MyndGazer into your daily practice which can be very helpful later on.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out